Police Departments in Barry County, Missouri

There are 10 Police Departments in Barry County, Missouri, serving a population of 35,398 people in an area of 779 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 3,539 people, and 1 Police Department per 77 square miles.

In Missouri, Barry County is ranked 41st of 115 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 27th of 115 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Barry County Police Departments

Find Barry County, Missouri police departments, precincts, and stations.

Butterfield Police Department 602 Ash Street Butterfield, MO

Cassville Police Department 210 8th Street Cassville, MO

Cassville Police Department 302 Main Street Cassville, MO

Exeter Police Department 200 Front Street Exeter, MO

Monett Police Department 212 5th Street Monett, MO

Monett Police Department 1901 East Cleveland Street Monett, MO

Purdy Police Department 101 Front Street Purdy, MO

Seligman City Police Department South Main Seligman, MO

Washburn Police Department 321 Main Street Washburn, MO

Wheaton Police Department 219 East Main Street Wheaton, MO

About Barry County Police Departments

Police Departments in Barry County, MO are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Barry County community. Barry County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Barry County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Barry County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Barry County Police jobs and employment