Town & City Halls in St. Louis County, Minnesota

There are 32 Town & City Halls in St. Louis County, Minnesota, serving a population of 200,294 people in an area of 6,246 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 6,259 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 195 square miles.

In Minnesota, St. Louis County is ranked 35th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 40th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of St. Louis County Town & City Halls

Find St. Louis County, Minnesota town & city halls.

Babbitt City Hall 71 South Drive Babbitt, MN

Beatty Town Hall 8835 Beatty Rd Cook, MN

Biwabik City Hall 321 Main Street Biwabik, MN

Canosia Town Hall 4896 Midway Road Duluth, MN

Carpenter City Town Hall 18286 State Highway 1 Cook, MN

Cherry Town Hall 9831 Minnesota 37 Iron Junction, MN

Chisholm City Hall 316 West Lake Street Chisholm, MN

Colvin Town Hall 2579 Vermilion Trail Makinen, MN

Cook City Hall 127 South River Street Cook, MN

Culver Town Hall 5292 Highway 31 Brookston, MN

Duluth City Hall 411 West 1st Street Duluth, MN

Duluth Town Hall 6092 Homestead Road Duluth, MN

Ely City Hall 209 East Chapman Street Ely, MN

Embarrass Town Hall 7503 Levander Road Embarrass, MN

Eveleth City Hall 413 Pierce Street Eveleth, MN

Floodwood City Hall 111 West 8th Avenue Floodwood, MN

Grand Lake Town Hall 5297 Miller Trunk Hwy Duluth, MN

Grand Lake Town Hall Highway 53 Twig, MN

Grand Lake Town Hall 6279 Industrial Rd Saginaw, MN

Halden Town Hall 5523 South Savanna Road Floodwood, MN

Hibbing City Hall Rm 300, 401 E 21st St Hibbing, MN

Industrial Town Hall 7519 Albert Road Saginaw, MN

Lakewood Town Hall 3110 Strand Road Duluth, MN

McDavitt Town Hall 9042 Zim Road Forbes, MN

Melrude Town Hall 1767 Melrude Road Cotton, MN

Midway Town Hall 3230 Midway Rd Duluth, MN

Nicholas Town Hall 5595 McInnes Road Mountain Iron, MN

Normanna City Town Hall 6472 French River Road Duluth, MN

Rice Lake Town Hall 4107 West Beyer Road Duluth, MN

Tower City Hall 602 Main Street Tower, MN

Whyte Town City Hall 16 West 2nd Avenue North Aurora, MN

Wuori Town Hall 7449 Werner Road Virginia, MN

About St. Louis County Town & City Halls

A St. Louis County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in St. Louis County, MN. It is the location where the proceedings of the St. Louis County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in St. Louis County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • St. Louis County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local St. Louis County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures