Town & City Halls in Scott County, Minnesota

There are 8 Town & City Halls in Scott County, Minnesota, serving a population of 141,463 people in an area of 357 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 17,682 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 44 square miles.

In Minnesota, Scott County is ranked 72nd of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 4th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Scott County Town & City Halls

Find Scott County, Minnesota town & city halls.

Belle Plaine City Hall 218 N Meridian St Belle Plaine, MN

Credit River Town Hall 18985 Meadow View Blvd Prior Lake, MN

Elko New Market City Hall 601 Main Street Elko New Market, MN

Jordan City Hall 210 1st Street East Jordan, MN

New Prague City Hall 118 Central Avenue North New Prague, MN

Prior Lake City Hall 4646 Dakota Street Southeast Prior Lake, MN

Savage City Hall 6000 Mc Coll Drive Savage, MN

Shakopee City Hall 129 Holmes Street South Shakopee, MN

About Scott County Town & City Halls

A Scott County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Scott County, MN. It is the location where the proceedings of the Scott County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Scott County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Scott County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Scott County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures