Mayor Offices in Minnesota

There are 18 Mayor Offices in Minnesota, serving a population of 5,490,726 people in an area of 79,608 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 305,040 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 4,422 square miles.

The state of Minnesota is ranked 39th in Mayor Offices per capita, and 34th in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of MN Mayor Offices

Find Minnesota mayor offices.

Austin Mayor 500 4th Avenue Northeast Austin, MN

Babbitt Mayor 71 South Drive Babbitt, MN

Bagley City Mayor 18 Main Avenue South Bagley, MN

Brainerd Mayor 501 Laurel Street Brainerd, MN

Brooklyn Park Mayor 10701 Perry Drive North Minneapolis, MN

Cromwell Mayor 1272 Minnesota 73 Cromwell, MN

Duluth Mayor 411 West 1st Street Duluth, MN

East Grand Forks Mayor 600 Demers Avenue East Grand Forks, MN

Forest Lake Mayor 1408 Lake Street South Forest Lake, MN

Hoyt Lakes City Mayor 206 Kennedy Memorial Drive Hoyt Lakes, MN

Loretto City Mayor 279 North Medina Street Loretto, MN

Moorhead Mayor 500 Center Avenue Moorhead, MN

Owatonna Mayor 540 West Hills Circle Owatonna, MN

Rochester Mayor Ste 281, 201 4th St SE Rochester, MN

Sauk Rapids Mayor 115 2nd Avenue North Sauk Rapids, MN

Sherburn Mayor 21 East 1st Street Sherburn, MN

Wells Mayor 125 South Broadway Wells, MN

Winona Mayor 207 Lafayette Street Winona, MN