Post Offices in Le Sueur County, Minnesota

There are 8 Post Offices in Le Sueur County, Minnesota, serving a population of 27,810 people in an area of 449 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 3,476 people, and 1 Post Office per 56 square miles.

In Minnesota, Le Sueur County is ranked 52nd of 87 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 10th in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Le Sueur County Post Offices

Find Le Sueur County, Minnesota post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Cleveland Post Office 309 Broadway Street Cleveland, MN

Elysian Post Office 120 East Main Street Elysian, MN

Kasota Post Office 140 West Cherry Street Kasota, MN

Kilkenny Post Office 156 Laurel Avenue Waterville, MN

Le Center Post Office 91 North Park Avenue Le Center, MN

Le Sueur Post Office 202 North Main Street Le Sueur, MN

Montgomery Post Office 156 Elm Avenue Southeast Montgomery, MN

Waterville Post Office 125 North 3rd Street Waterville, MN

About Le Sueur County Post Offices

Le Sueur County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Le Sueur County, MN. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Le Sueur County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Le Sueur County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Le Sueur County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Le Sueur County Post Office jobs and employment