Fire Departments in Le Sueur County, Minnesota

There are 8 Fire Departments in Le Sueur County, Minnesota, serving a population of 27,810 people in an area of 449 square miles. There is 1 Fire Department per 3,476 people, and 1 Fire Department per 56 square miles.

In Minnesota, Le Sueur County is ranked 46th of 87 counties in Fire Departments per capita, and 12th in Fire Departments per square mile.

List of Le Sueur County Fire Departments

Find Le Sueur County, Minnesota fire departments, city fire stations, firefighters, brigades, chiefs, inspectors, marshals, and local volunteers.

Cleveland Volunteer Fire Department 420 Broadway Street Cleveland, MN

Elysian Fire Hall 202 East Main Street Elysian, MN

Kasota Fire Department PO Box 188 Kasota, MN

Kilkenny Fire & Rescue 156 Laurel Avenue Waterville, MN

Le Center Fire Department PO Box 45 Le Center, MN

Le Sueur Fire Station 950 Kingsway Drive Le Sueur, MN

Montgomery Fire Department 201 Ash Avenue Southwest Montgomery, MN

Waterville Fire And Rescue 110 North 1st Street Waterville, MN

About Le Sueur County Fire Departments

Le Sueur County Fire Departments provide fire protection and emergency response services to the Le Sueur County, MN community with a mission to prevent the loss of life and property. In addition to responding to calls for fire suppression, Le Sueur County Fire Departments respond to medical emergencies, incidents involving hazardous materials, rescue calls, and motor vehicle or other accidents.

You may contact the Fire Department for questions about:
  • Le Sueur County fire stations
  • 9-1-1 emergencies and first response
  • Fire and emergency preparedness
  • Le Sueur County Fire Marshals and Inspectors
  • Le Sueur County Fire Department jobs and employment