Town & City Halls in Itasca County, Minnesota

There are 10 Town & City Halls in Itasca County, Minnesota, serving a population of 45,237 people in an area of 2,667 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 4,523 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 266 square miles.

In Minnesota, Itasca County is ranked 17th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 48th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Itasca County Town & City Halls

Find Itasca County, Minnesota town & city halls.

Arbo Town Hall 33292 Arbo Hall Road Grand Rapids, MN

Calumet City Hall 952 Gary Street Bovey, MN

Cohasset City Hall 305 1st Avenue Northwest Cohasset, MN

Coleraine City Hall 302 Roosevelt Street Coleraine, MN

Deer River City Hall 208 2nd Street Southeast Deer River, MN

Lawrence Town Hall 34394 County Road 336 Bovey, MN

Max Town Hall 52765 Robertson Rd Max, MN

Nashwauk City Hall 301 Central Ave Nashwauk, MN

Wabana Town Hall 36463 Hunter Drive Grand Rapids, MN

Wawina Town Hall 13432 County Road 25 Wawina, MN

About Itasca County Town & City Halls

An Itasca County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Itasca County, MN. It is the location where the proceedings of the Itasca County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Itasca County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Itasca County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Itasca County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures