Town & City Halls in Dakota County, Minnesota

There are 10 Town & City Halls in Dakota County, Minnesota, serving a population of 414,655 people in an area of 563 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 41,465 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 56 square miles.

In Minnesota, Dakota County is ranked 75th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 6th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Dakota County Town & City Halls

Find Dakota County, Minnesota town & city halls.

Burnsville City Hall 100 Civic Center Parkway Burnsville, MN

Farmington City Hall 114 Spruce Street Farmington, MN

Hampton City Hall 5370 Lincoln Street Hampton, MN

Hastings City Hall 101 4th Street East Hastings, MN

Inver Grove Heights City Hall 8150 Barbara Ave Inver Grove Heights, MN

Lakeville City Hall 20195 Holyoke Avenue Lakeville, MN

Marshan Town Hall 12497 205th Street East Hastings, MN

Randolph City Hall 4365 292nd Street East Randolph, MN

Rosemount City Hall 2875 145th Street West Rosemount, MN

Vermillion City Hall 105 Main Street East Vermillion, MN

About Dakota County Town & City Halls

A Dakota County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Dakota County, MN. It is the location where the proceedings of the Dakota County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Dakota County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Dakota County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Dakota County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures