Town & City Halls in Beltrami County, Minnesota

There are 7 Town & City Halls in Beltrami County, Minnesota, serving a population of 45,847 people in an area of 2,505 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 6,549 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 357 square miles.

In Minnesota, Beltrami County is ranked 37th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 58th of 87 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Beltrami County Town & City Halls

Find Beltrami County, Minnesota town & city halls.

Bemidji City Hall 317 4th Street Northwest Bemidji, MN

Fern Town Hall 47977 129th Avenue Solway, MN

Frohn Town Hall 8769 Roosevelt Road Southeast Bemidji, MN

Grant Valley Town Hall 5408 Bootlake Road Southwest Bemidji, MN

Hines Town Hall 22009 Wood Lane Northeast Hines, MN

Northern Town Hall 445 Town Hall Road Northwest Bemidji, MN

Waskish Town Hall 56090 Waskish Rd NE Waskish, MN

About Beltrami County Town & City Halls

A Beltrami County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Beltrami County, MN. It is the location where the proceedings of the Beltrami County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Beltrami County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Beltrami County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Beltrami County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures