Water Departments in Anoka County, Minnesota

There are 2 Water Departments in Anoka County, Minnesota, serving a population of 344,861 people in an area of 423 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 172,430 people, and 1 Water Department per 211 square miles.

In Minnesota, Anoka County is ranked 40th of 87 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 6th of 87 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Anoka County Water Departments

Find Anoka County, Minnesota water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Minneapolis Water Department 4500 Marshall St NE Fridley, MN

St Paul Water Department 7500 Alden Way Northeast Fridley, MN

About Anoka County Water Departments

The Anoka County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Anoka County, MN.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Anoka County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Anoka County, MN