Public Works Departments in Anoka County, Minnesota

There are 6 Public Works Departments in Anoka County, Minnesota, serving a population of 344,861 people in an area of 423 square miles. There is 1 Public Works per 57,476 people, and 1 Public Works per 70 square miles.

In Minnesota, Anoka County is ranked 43rd of 87 counties in Public Works Departments per capita, and 4th of 87 counties in Public Works Departments per square mile.

List of Anoka County Public Works Departments

Find Anoka County, Minnesota departments of public works or DPW.

Andover Public Works 1785 Crosstown Boulevard Northwest Andover, MN

Circles Pines Public Works 9100 Hamline Avenue North Circle Pines, MN

Coon Rapids Public Works 1831 111th Avenue Northwest Coon Rapids, MN

Lino Lakes Public Works 1189 Main St Circle Pines, MN

Ramsey Public Works 14100 Jasper Street Northwest Anoka, MN

St Francis Public Works 4020 Saint Francis Boulevard Northwest St. Francis, MN

About Anoka County Public Works

Anoka County Public Works Departments (DPW) are Minnesota State, Anoka County or local government operations primarily responsible for maintaining and improving the public infrastructure and public properties, and often providing utility services in Anoka County, MN. The Department of Public Works is often organized in divisions based on different physical asset types, such as roads and highways, parks and recreation facilities, and public buildings, or by service area, such as sanitation, water, and sanitary sewer. Additional Anoka County DPW Offices may be established to provide internal services to the department, such as fleet maintenance and engineering services.

You may contact the Department of Public Works for questions about:
  • Anoka County Public Works programs and projects
  • Public Works Commissions in Anoka County, Minnesota
  • Roads, Bridges and Highways
  • Anoka County Public Utilities
  • Public Works jobs and employment