Clerk Offices in Anoka County, Minnesota

There are 2 Clerk Offices in Anoka County, Minnesota, serving a population of 344,861 people in an area of 423 square miles. There is 1 Clerk Office per 172,430 people, and 1 Clerk Office per 211 square miles.

In Minnesota, Anoka County is ranked 85th of 87 counties in Clerk Offices per capita, and 32nd in Clerk Offices per square mile.

List of Anoka County Clerk Offices

Find Anoka County, Minnesota clerk offices, including county, city, and circuit clerks, and clerks of court.

Anoka County Clerk 325 East Main Street Anoka, MN

Fridley City Clerk 6431 University Avenue Northeast Fridley, MN

About the Anoka County Clerk Office

Clerks Offices in Anoka County, MN are responsible for maintaining public records for the county. The Clerk's office provides public access to records in accordance with local government regulations and laws. The Anoka County Office also provides support for the local elections process. The duties and responsibilities of the Clerk is regulated through Minnesota state, Anoka County, and local government statutes, ordinances, charters and regulations.

Residents may contact the Office of the Clerk for questions about:
  • Anoka County public records
  • Property records, mortgage records and title deeds
  • Anoka County, Minnesota vital records, birth records, death records and certificates
  • Marriage and divorce records, licenses and applications
  • Business & professional licenses, permits, and registrations
  • Election records, voter registration and poll locations