Police Departments in Piscataquis County, Maine

There are 3 Police Departments in Piscataquis County, Maine, serving a population of 16,960 people in an area of 3,960 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 5,653 people, and 1 Police Department per 1,319 square miles.

In Maine, Piscataquis County is ranked 4th of 16 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 16th of 16 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Piscataquis County Police Departments

Find Piscataquis County, Maine police departments, precincts, and stations.

Dover-Foxcroft Police Department 182 East Main Street Dover-Foxcroft, ME

Greenville Police Department 7 Minden Street Greenville, ME

Milo Police Department 6 Pleasant Street Milo, ME

About Piscataquis County Police Departments

Police Departments in Piscataquis County, ME are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Piscataquis County community. Piscataquis County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Piscataquis County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Piscataquis County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Piscataquis County Police jobs and employment