Police Departments in Androscoggin County, Maine

There are 7 Police Departments in Androscoggin County, Maine, serving a population of 107,317 people in an area of 468 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 15,331 people, and 1 Police Department per 66 square miles.

In Maine, Androscoggin County is ranked 16th of 16 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 4th of 16 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Androscoggin County Police Departments

Find Androscoggin County, Maine police departments, precincts, and stations.

Auburn Police Department 1 Minot Avenue Auburn, ME

Lewiston Police Department 171 Park Street Lewiston, ME

Lisbon Police Department 300 South Lisbon Road Lewiston, ME

Livermore Falls Police Department 2 Main Street Livermore Falls, ME

Maine Drug Enforcement Agency - Lewiston 65 Central Avenue Lewiston, ME

Mechanic Falls Police Department 108 Lewiston Street Mechanic Falls, ME

Sabattus Police Department 190 Middle Road Sabattus, ME

About Androscoggin County Police Departments

Police Departments in Androscoggin County, ME are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Androscoggin County community. Androscoggin County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Androscoggin County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Androscoggin County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Androscoggin County Police jobs and employment