Police Departments in Plymouth County, Massachusetts

There are 34 Police Departments in Plymouth County, Massachusetts, serving a population of 509,114 people in an area of 659 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 14,973 people, and 1 Police Department per 19 square miles.

In Massachusetts, Plymouth County is ranked 9th of 14 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 10th of 14 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Plymouth County Police Departments

Find Plymouth County, Massachusetts police departments, precincts, and stations.

Abington Police Department 215 Central Street Abington, MA

Bridgewater Police Department 220 Pleasant Street Bridgewater, MA

Bridgewater State College Police 200 Great Hill Drive Bridgewater, MA

Brockton Police Department 7 Commercial Street Brockton, MA

Brockton School Police 470 Forest Avenue Brockton, MA

Carver Police Department 112 Main Street Carver, MA

Duxbury Police Department 155 Mayflower Street Duxbury, MA

East Bridgewater Police Department 153 Central Street East Bridgewater, MA

Halifax Police Department 540 Plymouth Street Halifax, MA

Hanover Police Department 129 Rockland Street Hanover, MA

Hanson Police Department 775 Main Street Hanson, MA

Hingham Police Department 212 Central Street Hingham, MA

Hull Police Department 1 School Street Hull, MA

Kingston Police Department 244 Main Street Kingston, MA

Marion Harbor Patrol Police 1 Island Wharf Road Marion, MA

Marion Police Department 50 Spring Street Marion, MA

Marshfield Police Department 1639 Ocean Street Marshfield, MA

Massachusetts Environmental Police - Coastal Headquarters 30 Shipyard Drive Hingham, MA

Massachusetts Environmental Police - Scituate 175 Edward Foster Road Scituate, MA

Massachusetts State Police - Middleboro - Station D-4 326 West Grove Street Middleboro, MA

Massachusetts State Police - Norwell - Station D-1 6 West Street Norwell, MA

Massasoit Community College Campus Police - Brockton 1 Massasoit Boulevard Brockton, MA

Mattapoisett Police Department 64 County Road Mattapoisett, MA

Middleboro Police Department 99 North Main Street Middleboro, MA

Norwell Police Department 40 River Street Norwell, MA

Pembroke Police Department 80 Center Street Pembroke, MA

Plymouth Police Department 20 Long Pond Road Plymouth, MA

Plympton Police Department 5 Palmer Road Plympton, MA

Rochester Police Department 29 Dexter Lane Rochester, MA

Rockland Police Department 490 Market Street Rockland, MA

Scituate Police Department 604 Chief Justice Cushing Highway Scituate, MA

Wareham Police Department 2515 Cranberry Highway Wareham, MA

West Bridgewater Police Department 99 West Center Street West Bridgewater, MA

Whitman Police Department 39 Whitman Avenue Whitman, MA

About Plymouth County Police Departments

Police Departments in Plymouth County, MA are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Plymouth County community. Plymouth County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Plymouth County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Plymouth County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Plymouth County Police jobs and employment