Town & City Halls in Franklin County, Massachusetts

There are 11 Town & City Halls in Franklin County, Massachusetts, serving a population of 70,926 people in an area of 700 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 6,447 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 63 square miles.

In Massachusetts, Franklin County is ranked 3rd of 14 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 13th of 14 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Franklin County Town & City Halls

Find Franklin County, Massachusetts town & city halls.

Conway Town Hall 32 Main Street Conway, MA

Gill Town Hall 360 Main Road Gill, MA

Hawley Town Hall 8 Pudding Hollow Road Hawley, MA

Heath Town Hall 1 East Main Street Heath, MA

Leyden Town Hall 16 West Leyden Road Leyden, MA

Monroe Town Hall 3 School Street Monroe Bridge, MA

New Salem Town Hall 15 South Main Street New Salem, MA

Orange Town Hall 6 Prospect Street Orange, MA

Rowe Town Hall 321 Zoar Road Rowe, MA

Shelburne Town Hall 17 State Street Shelburne Falls, MA

Warwick Town Hall 12 Athol Road Warwick, MA

About Franklin County Town & City Halls

A Franklin County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Franklin County, MA. It is the location where the proceedings of the Franklin County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Franklin County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Franklin County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Franklin County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures