Town & City Halls in Louisville, Kentucky

There are 2 Town & City Halls in Louisville, Kentucky in an area of 62 square miles.

List of Louisville Town & City Halls

Find Louisville, Kentucky town & city halls.

Louisville City Hall 527 West Jefferson Street Louisville, KY

Lynnview City Hall 1241 Gilmore Lane Louisville, KY

About Louisville Town & City Halls

A Louisville Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Louisville, KY. It is the location where the proceedings of the Louisville legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Louisville.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Louisville Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Louisville politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures