Transportation Departments in Louisville, Kentucky

There are 3 Transportation Departments in Louisville, Kentucky in an area of 62 square miles.

List of Louisville Transportation Departments

Find Louisville, Kentucky departments of transportation, highways, roads, and bridge departments.

Jefferson County Road Maintenance 3528 Newburg Road Louisville, KY

Jefferson County Road Maintenance 595 North Hubbards Lane Louisville, KY

Louisville Highway Department Maintenance Office 4334 Poplar Level Road Louisville, KY

About Louisville Departments of Transportation

Louisville Departments of Transportation are branches of Kentucky State,, or Federal government whose mission is to plan for and develop a fast, efficient, accessible, and convenient transportation system and infrastructure that effectively serves the citizenry and promotes economic vitality in Louisville, KY.

You may contact the Department of Transportation for questions about:
  • Louisville DOT compliance training
  • DOT number lookups
  • Road, interstate and highway traffic and closures
  • Road toll and travel information
  • Louisville Transportation Dept jobs and employment