Police Departments in Sumner County, Kansas

There are 9 Police Departments in Sumner County, Kansas, serving a population of 23,336 people in an area of 1,182 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 2,592 people, and 1 Police Department per 131 square miles.

In Kansas, Sumner County is ranked 36th of 105 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 26th of 105 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Sumner County Police Departments

Find Sumner County, Kansas police departments, precincts, and stations.

Argonia Police Department 210 South Main Street Argonia, KS

Belle Plaine Police Department 419 North Logan Street Belle Plaine, KS

Caldwell Police Department 14 West Central Avenue Caldwell, KS

City of Belle Plaine Police Department 401 North Merchant Street Belle Plaine, KS

Conway Springs Police Department 310 West Spring Avenue Conway Springs, KS

Milton City Police Department 310 Spring Avenue Conway Springs, KS

Oxford Police Department 121 South Sumner Avenue Oxford, KS

South Haven Police Department 231 Main Street Hunnewell, KS

Wellington Police Department 200 North C Street Wellington, KS

About Sumner County Police Departments

Police Departments in Sumner County, KS are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Sumner County community. Sumner County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Sumner County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Sumner County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Sumner County Police jobs and employment