Police Departments in Sedgwick County, Kansas

There are 33 Police Departments in Sedgwick County, Kansas, serving a population of 510,484 people in an area of 998 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 15,469 people, and 1 Police Department per 30 square miles.

In Kansas, Sedgwick County is ranked 90th of 105 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 4th of 105 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Sedgwick County Police Departments

Find Sedgwick County, Kansas police departments, precincts, and stations.

Andale Police Department 304 Main Street Andale, KS

Andale Police Department 326 Main Street Andale, KS

Bel Aire Police Department 7651 East Central Park Avenue Bel Aire, KS

Bentley Police Department 150 South Wichita Street Bentley, KS

Cheney Police Department 101 West 1st Avenue Cheney, KS

Cheney Police Department 131 North Main Street Cheney, KS

Clearwater Police Department 129 Ross Avenue Clearwater, KS

Colwich Police Department 310 South 2nd Street Colwich, KS

Derby Police Department 229 North Baltimore Avenue Derby, KS

Eastborough City Hall 1 East Douglas Avenue Eastborough, KS

Eastborough Police Department 618 1/2 East Douglas Avenue Wichita, KS

Garden Plain Police Department 509 North Main Street Garden Plain, KS

Goddard Police Department 118 North Main Street Goddard, KS

Goddard United School District 265 Police Department 201 South Main Street Goddard, KS

Haysville Police Department 200 West Grand Avenue Haysville, KS

Kansas Bureau Of Investigation 130 South Market Street Wichita, KS

Kansas Highway Patrol Troop F - Headquarters 3200 East 45th Street North Wichita, KS

Kechi Police Department 105 Sioux Street Kechi, KS

Maize Police Department 123 South Khedive Street Maize, KS

Maize Police Department 10100 Grady Avenue Maize, KS

Maize Unified School District Number 266 Police Department 11600 West 45th Street North Maize, KS

Mount Hope Police Department 112 West Main Street Mount Hope, KS

Mulvane Police Department 211 North 2nd Avenue Mulvane, KS

Park City Police Department 6110 North Hydraulic Street Park, KS

Sedgwick County Courthouse Security 525 North Main Street Wichita, KS

Valley Center Police Department 616 East 5th Street Valley Center, KS

Wichita Airport Authority Safety Department 2193 South Air Cargo Road Wichita, KS

Wichita Police Department - East 350 South Edgemoor Street Wichita, KS

Wichita Police Department - Headquarters 455 North Main Street Wichita, KS

Wichita Police Department - North 3015 East 21st Street North Wichita, KS

Wichita Police Department - South 211 East Pawnee Street Wichita, KS

Wichita Police Department - West 661 North Elder Street Wichita, KS

Wichita State University Police Department 1845 Fairmount Street Wichita, KS

About Sedgwick County Police Departments

Police Departments in Sedgwick County, KS are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Sedgwick County community. Sedgwick County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Sedgwick County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Sedgwick County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Sedgwick County Police jobs and employment