Police Departments in Morris County, Kansas

There are 3 Police Departments in Morris County, Kansas, serving a population of 5,605 people in an area of 696 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 1,868 people, and 1 Police Department per 231 square miles.

In Kansas, Morris County is ranked 22nd of 105 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 49th of 105 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Morris County Police Departments

Find Morris County, Kansas police departments, precincts, and stations.

Council Grove Police Department 303 East Main Street Council Grove, KS

Council Grove Police Department 205 North Union Street Council Grove, KS

Kansas Highway Patrol Troop C - Morris 971 U.s. 56 Council Grove, KS

About Morris County Police Departments

Police Departments in Morris County, KS are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Morris County community. Morris County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Morris County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Morris County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Morris County Police jobs and employment