Police Departments in Harper County, Kansas

There are 4 Police Departments in Harper County, Kansas, serving a population of 5,746 people in an area of 802 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 1,436 people, and 1 Police Department per 200 square miles.

In Kansas, Harper County is ranked 14th of 105 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 40th of 105 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Harper County Police Departments

Find Harper County, Kansas police departments, precincts, and stations.

Anthony Police Department 202 South Bluff Avenue Anthony, KS

Attica Police Department 127 East Avenue B Attica, KS

Harper Police Department 201 West Main Street Harper, KS

Kansas Highway Patrol Troop F 115 East Steadman Street Anthony, KS

About Harper County Police Departments

Police Departments in Harper County, KS are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Harper County community. Harper County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Harper County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Harper County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Harper County Police jobs and employment