Police Departments in Whitley County, Indiana

There are 4 Police Departments in Whitley County, Indiana, serving a population of 33,481 people in an area of 336 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 8,370 people, and 1 Police Department per 83 square miles.

In Indiana, Whitley County is ranked 55th of 92 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 62nd of 92 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Whitley County Police Departments

Find Whitley County, Indiana police departments, precincts, and stations.

Churubusco Police Department 530 South Main Street Churubusco, IN

Columbia City Police Department 112 South Chauncey Street Columbia, IN

Indiana Department Of Natural Resources Law Enforcement Division - District 2 Headquarters 1353 South Governors Road Columbia, IN

South Whitley Police Department 118 East Front Street South Whitley, IN

About Whitley County Police Departments

Police Departments in Whitley County, IN are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Whitley County community. Whitley County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Whitley County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Whitley County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Whitley County Police jobs and employment