Police Departments in Randolph County, Indiana

There are 11 Police Departments in Randolph County, Indiana, serving a population of 25,203 people in an area of 453 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 2,291 people, and 1 Police Department per 41 square miles.

In Indiana, Randolph County is ranked 3rd of 92 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 17th of 92 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Randolph County Police Departments

Find Randolph County, Indiana police departments, precincts, and stations.

Farmland Police Department 106 East Henry Street Farmland, IN

Farmland Police Department 104 East Henry Street Farmland, IN

Losantville Town Marshal 111 North Main Street Losantville, IN

Lynn Police Department 103 South Main Street Winchester, IN

Lynn Police Department 101 S Main Lynn, IN

Parker City Police 315 West Jackson Street Parker City, IN

Ridgeville Police Department 106 South Walnut Street Ridgeville, IN

Saratoga Police Chief 155 East South Street Winchester, IN

Union City Police 219 South Howard Street Union, IN

Union City Police Department 309 West Pearl Street Union, IN

Winchester Police Department 113 East Washington Street Winchester, IN

About Randolph County Police Departments

Police Departments in Randolph County, IN are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Randolph County community. Randolph County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Randolph County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Randolph County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Randolph County Police jobs and employment