Post Offices in LaPorte County, Indiana

There are 12 Post Offices in LaPorte County, Indiana, serving a population of 110,839 people in an area of 599 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 9,236 people, and 1 Post Office per 49 square miles.

In Indiana, LaPorte County is ranked 68th of 92 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 39th of 92 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of LaPorte County Post Offices

Find LaPorte County, Indiana post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Hanna Post Office 5 West Young Street Hanna, IN

Kingsbury Post Office 101 South Main Street La Porte, IN

Kingsford Heights Post Office 423 Park Street La Porte, IN

La Crosse Post Office 16 West Main Street La Crosse, IN

La Porte Post Office 1201 Lincolnway La Porte, IN

Marquette Mall Post Office 450 Saint John Road Michigan, IN

Michigan City Post Office 303 Washington Street Michigan, IN

Mill Creek Post Office 1618 South 875 East Mill Creek, IN

Rolling Prairie Post Office 3 South Depot Street Rolling Prairie, IN

Union Mills Post Office 609 Water Street Union Mills, IN

Wanatah Post Office 104 South Illinois Street Wanatah, IN

Westville Post Office 201 Plain Street Westville, IN

About LaPorte County Post Offices

LaPorte County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in LaPorte County, IN. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. LaPorte County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • LaPorte County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • LaPorte County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • LaPorte County Post Office jobs and employment