Indiana Land Records Search

Perform a free Indiana public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Indiana Land Records Search

Find Indiana residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Indiana Property Records Search Links

The Indiana Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to IN public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Hancock County Codes & Ordinances https://www.amlegal.com/codes/client/hancock-county_in/ View Hancock County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hendricks County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.hendricks.in.us/department/division.php View Hendricks County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Henry County Codes & Ordinances http://www.henryco.net/CodeOfOrdinances.aspx View Henry County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Howard County Codes & Ordinances http://www.howardcountyin.gov/ordinances/county View Howard County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Huntington County Codes & Ordinances https://www.huntington.in.us/county/topic/index.php View Huntington County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Indiana State Codes & Ordinances http://iga.in.gov/legislative/laws/2019/ic/titles/001 View Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jackson County Codes & Ordinances http://www.jacksoncounty.in.gov/Jackson%20County%20Zoning%20Ord%20Adopted%2011-17.pdf View Jackson County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jay County Codes & Ordinances http://jaycounty.net/images/custom/Jay%20Zoning%20Ordinance%2009-06-2012%20.pdf View Jay County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jefferson County Codes & Ordinances https://jeffersoncounty.in.gov/175/Code-of-Ordinances View Jefferson County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jennings County Codes & Ordinances http://www.jenningscounty-in.gov/areaplanning/pdf/zoningOrdinance.pdf View Jennings County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Johnson County Codes & Ordinances http://co.johnson.in.us/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/updated_ordinances_Current_As_Of_January_22_2018.pdf View Johnson County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Kosciusko County Codes & Ordinances https://www.kcgov.com/topic/index.php View Kosciusko County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

LaGrange County Codes & Ordinances https://www.lagrangecounty.org/index.php/docs-downloads/zoning/1033-lagrange-county-zoning-ordinance-amended-may-2018/file View LaGrange County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lawrence County Codes & Ordinances https://www.laportecounty.org/CountyPlanner/NewJointOrdinance/ View Lawrence County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Madison County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/id/madison_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Madison County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marion County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/in/indianapolis_-_marion_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Marion County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marshall County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.marshall.in.us/topic/index.php View Marshall County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Miami County Codes & Ordinances https://www.miamicountyin.gov/221/Current-Building-Codes View Miami County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Monroe County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.monroe.in.us/topic/index.php View Monroe County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Montgomery County Codes & Ordinances https://www.montgomerycounty.in.gov/egov/apps/document/center.egov View Montgomery County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Morgan County Codes & Ordinances http://library.amlegal.com/nxt/gateway.dll/Indiana/morgancounty_in/morgancountyindianacodeofordinances View Morgan County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Newton County Codes & Ordinances https://www.newtoncounty.in.gov/topic/index.php View Newton County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Noble County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/in/noble_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Noble County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Owen County Codes & Ordinances https://ag.purdue.edu/Documents/ordinance/Owen.pdf View Owen County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Perry County Codes & Ordinances https://www.amlegal.com/codes/client/perry-county_in/ View Perry County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Porter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/in/porter_county View Porter County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Posey County Codes & Ordinances https://www.poseycountyin.gov/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/New-Consolidated-Zoning-Ordinance_Use-Unit-20-Amendment-153.021B-153.221B5-153.223A-Mobile-Office-Trailers-Flood-Ordinance-Accessory-Structures-Parking-Surfaces-2015-Amendments-Part-1.pdf View Posey County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pulaski County Codes & Ordinances http://gov.pulaskionline.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/2016/12/CountyUDO-1.pdf View Pulaski County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Putnam County Codes & Ordinances http://www.amlegal.com/codes/client/putnam-county_in/ View Putnam County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Randolph County Codes & Ordinances http://randolphcounty.us/form/randolph-county-unified-zoning-ordinance-1 View Randolph County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Ripley County Codes & Ordinances http://www.ripleycounty.com/areaplanning/zoningcode.htm View Ripley County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rush County Codes & Ordinances http://rushcounty.in.gov/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/126.pdf View Rush County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Shelby County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.shelby.in.us/PlanCommission/ComprehensivePlanandOrdinances.aspx View Shelby County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Spencer County Codes & Ordinances https://spencercountyrecycles.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Property-Maintenance-Ordinance.pdf View Spencer County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

St. Joseph County Codes & Ordinances https://www.sjcindiana.com/977/Ordinances View St. Joseph County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Steuben County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.steuben.in.us/departments/plan_commission/zoning_ordinance.php View Steuben County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Switzerland County Codes & Ordinances http://switzerlandusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/1996-Building-Code-Ordinance.pdf View Switzerland County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tippecanoe County Codes & Ordinances https://www.tippecanoe.in.gov/399/Ordinances View Tippecanoe County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tipton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/in/tipton/codes/code_of_ordinances View Tipton County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Union County Codes & Ordinances http://www.unioncountyin.org/ordinances.html View Union County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Vermillion County Codes & Ordinances http://www.vermilliongov.us/zoning.html View Vermillion County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Vigo County Codes & Ordinances https://www.vigocounty.in.gov/County%20Code/pages/6%20-%20UZO%20-%20Index.htm View Vigo County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wabash County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/in/wabash/codes/code_of_ordinances View Wabash County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Warren County Codes & Ordinances http://www.warrencounty.in.gov/zoning-building-permits View Warren County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Warrick County Codes & Ordinances https://warrickcounty.gov/files/Code%20of%20Ordinance/2016%20S-16%20Supplement/Code%20of%20Ordinances%20Part%202.pdf View Warrick County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances http://washingtoncounty.in.gov/government/laws_courts_and_justice/washington_county_indiana_published_codes.php View Washington County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wayne County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.wayne.in.us/web/dept/planpermits/WayneCoZoningOrdinanceAdoptedMarch101993withAmendments.pdf View Wayne County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wells County Codes & Ordinances https://wellscounty.org/file/2019/01/Current-Ordinances-effective-12-7-18.pdf View Wells County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

White County Codes & Ordinances http://www.whitecountyin.us/index.php/home/area-plan View White County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Whitley County Codes & Ordinances https://www.whitleygov.com/department/division.php View Whitley County, Indiana codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find Indiana Land Records

Indiana Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Indiana. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Indiana State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Indiana Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Indiana land titles and deeds
  • IN GIS maps