Mayor Offices in DeKalb County, Indiana

There are 2 Mayor Offices in DeKalb County, Indiana, serving a population of 42,524 people in an area of 363 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 21,262 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 181 square miles.

In Indiana, DeKalb County is ranked 21st of 92 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 9th of 92 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of DeKalb County Mayor Offices

Find DeKalb County, Indiana mayor offices.

Auburn Mayor 210 East 9th Street Auburn, IN

Garrett City Mayor 130 South Randolph Street Garrett, IN

About DeKalb County Mayor Offices

The Office of the DeKalb County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages DeKalb County, IN. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local DeKalb County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • DeKalb County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • DeKalb County Mayor's Office jobs and employment