Utility Companies in Dearborn County, Indiana

There are 8 Utility Companies in Dearborn County, Indiana, serving a population of 49,564 people in an area of 305 square miles. There is 1 Utilities per 6,195 people, and 1 Utilities per 38 square miles.

In Indiana, Dearborn County is ranked 18th of 92 counties in Utility Companies per capita, and 4th of 92 counties in Utility Companies per square mile.

List of Dearborn County Utility Companies

Find Dearborn County, Indiana utilities.

American Electric Power Co 800 AEP Street Lawrenceburg, IN

Aurora Utilities Department 110 Main Street Aurora, IN

Hogan Water Corporation 409 2nd Street Aurora, IN

Ohio Valley Gas Corporation 28216 Old State Route 1 West Harrison, IN

Southeastern Indiana REMC 8104 U.s. 50 Aurora, IN

Texas Gas Transmission 10622 Texas Gas Road Aurora, IN

Tri-Township Water Corporation 24192 State Line Road Lawrenceburg, IN

Valley Rural Utility Company 19435 Alpine Drive Lawrenceburg, IN

About Dearborn County Utilities

Dearborn County Utilities are business enterprises that provide essential public services including electricity, natural gas, water, and sewer services in Dearborn County, IN. Because of the infrastructure required to deliver services, a monopoly is often the most economical way for an utility service to operate. Dearborn County Public Utility Companies serve all of the customers for a particular service in Dearborn County.

You may contact Utilities for questions about:
  • Dearborn County Utilities billing and payments
  • Sewer rates and water bills
  • Setting up Utilities
  • Power outages
  • Natural gas hookups