Post Offices in Dearborn County, Indiana

There are 5 Post Offices in Dearborn County, Indiana, serving a population of 49,564 people in an area of 305 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 9,912 people, and 1 Post Office per 60 square miles.

In Indiana, Dearborn County is ranked 70th of 92 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 65th of 92 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Dearborn County Post Offices

Find Dearborn County, Indiana post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Aurora Post Office 501 3rd Street Aurora, IN

Dillsboro Post Office 12830 North Street Dillsboro, IN

Guilford Post Office 5026 Main Street Guilford, IN

Lawrenceburg Post Office 121 South Tanners Creek Drive Lawrenceburg, IN

Moores Hill Post Office 14549 Main Street Moores Hill, IN

About Dearborn County Post Offices

Dearborn County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Dearborn County, IN. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Dearborn County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Dearborn County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Dearborn County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Dearborn County Post Office jobs and employment