City Councils in Indiana

There are 16 City Councils in Indiana, serving a population of 6,614,418 people in an area of 35,818 square miles. There is 1 City Council per 413,401 people, and 1 City Council per 2,238 square miles.

The state of Indiana is ranked 23rd in City Councils per capita, and 16th in City Councils per square mile.

List of IN City Councils

Find Indiana city councils.

Adams County Council 313 West Jefferson Street Decatur, IN

Clarksville Town Council 2000 Broadway Street Clarksville, IN

Downtown Hammond City Council 5129 Hohman Avenue Hammond, IN

Dyer Town Council 1 Town Square Dyer, IN

East Chicago City Council 4525 Indianapolis Boulevard East Chicago, IN

Evansville City Council 1 Northwest Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard Evansville, IN

Fort Wayne City Council 1 East Main Street Fort Wayne, IN

Hammond Indiana City Council 5925 Calumet Avenue Hammond, IN

Indianapolis City Council 200 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN

Jeffersonville City Council 500 Quartermaster Court Jeffersonville, IN

Madison County Council 16 East 9th Street Anderson, IN

Marshall County Council 1305 West Harrison Street Plymouth, IN

New Haven City Council 815 Lincoln Highway East New Haven, IN

Perry County Council 200 North 5th Street Cannelton, IN

South Bend City Council 227 West Jefferson Boulevard South Bend, IN

White County Council 116 East Marion Street Monticello, IN