Fire Departments in St. Clair County, Illinois

There are 37 Fire Departments in St. Clair County, Illinois, serving a population of 264,433 people in an area of 658 square miles. There is 1 Fire Department per 7,146 people, and 1 Fire Department per 17 square miles.

In Illinois, St. Clair County is ranked 79th of 102 counties in Fire Departments per capita, and 4th of 102 counties in Fire Departments per square mile.

List of St. Clair County Fire Departments

Find St. Clair County, Illinois fire departments, city fire stations, firefighters, brigades, chiefs, inspectors, marshals, and local volunteers.

Alorton Fire Department 4821 Bond Avenue Alorton, IL

Belleville Fire Department Station 4 1125 South Illinois Street Belleville, IL

Brooklyn Fire Protection District 612 South 5th Street Brooklyn, IL

Cahokia Volunteer Fire Department 1400 Doris Avenue Cahokia, IL

Camp Jackson Fire Department 3201 Camp Jackson Road Cahokia, IL

Caseyville Fire Department 11 North Main Street Caseyville, IL

Church Road Fire Protection District 1033 South 41st Street East Saint Louis, IL

Dupo Fire District 501 Columbia Road Dupo, IL

East Side Volunteer Fire Dept 1723 North Belt East Belleville, IL

East St Louis Purchasing Department 301 Riverpark Drive East Saint Louis, IL

Fairmont City Fire Department 2601 North 41st Street Fairmont City, IL

Fairview Caseyville Township Fire Protection District 626 Lincoln Highway Fairview Heights, IL

Fayetteville Fire Department 2212 Main Avenue Fayetteville, IL

Freeburg Fire Department 410 West High Street Freeburg, IL

French Village Fire Department 1406 2nd Avenue Fairview Heights, IL

Golden Garden Fire Department 413 Jackson Street Centreville, IL

Hollywood Heights Volunteer Fire Department 1214 Hollywood Heights Road Caseyville, IL

Lebanon-Emerald Mound Fire Department 312 West Saint Louis Street Lebanon, IL

Lenzburg Fire Department 320 North Charles Street Lenzburg, IL

Marissa Fire Department 200 West North Railroad Street Marissa, IL

Mascoutah Fire Department 224 North Railway Street Mascoutah, IL

Midamerica Airport Fire Department 8849 Air Service Drive Mascoutah, IL

Millstadt Fire Department 114 South Jefferson Street Millstadt, IL

New Athens Fire Protection District 909 Spotsylvania Street New Athens, IL

Northwest Scc Fire Department 3407 South Belt West Belleville, IL

O'Fallon Fire Department 200 South Lincoln Avenue O'Fallon, IL

O'Fallon Fire Station 2 567 West 3rd Street O'Fallon, IL

Prairie Du Pont Fire Department 2117 Short Street East Carondelet, IL

Sauget Fire Department 2897 Falling Springs Road East Saint Louis, IL

Scott Afb Fire Department 375 Ces/cef Scott AFB, IL

Signal Hill Fire Department 329 Hazel Avenue Belleville, IL

Smithton Volunteer Fire Company 2 North Main Street Smithton, IL

Solutia Fire Department 500 Monsanto Avenue Sauget, IL

St Libory Fire House 7322 Highway 15 St. Libory, IL

Swansea Fire Department 144 Huntwood Road Swansea, IL

Villa Hills Fire Department 100 Conniston Drive Belleville, IL

Washington Park Fire Department 5621 Forest Boulevard East Saint Louis, IL

About St. Clair County Fire Departments

St. Clair County Fire Departments provide fire protection and emergency response services to the St. Clair County, IL community with a mission to prevent the loss of life and property. In addition to responding to calls for fire suppression, St. Clair County Fire Departments respond to medical emergencies, incidents involving hazardous materials, rescue calls, and motor vehicle or other accidents.

You may contact the Fire Department for questions about:
  • St. Clair County fire stations
  • 9-1-1 emergencies and first response
  • Fire and emergency preparedness
  • St. Clair County Fire Marshals and Inspectors
  • St. Clair County Fire Department jobs and employment