Fire Departments in Henry County, Illinois

There are 11 Fire Departments in Henry County, Illinois, serving a population of 49,649 people in an area of 823 square miles. There is 1 Fire Department per 4,513 people, and 1 Fire Department per 74 square miles.

In Illinois, Henry County is ranked 63rd of 102 counties in Fire Departments per capita, and 56th of 102 counties in Fire Departments per square mile.

List of Henry County Fire Departments

Find Henry County, Illinois fire departments, city fire stations, firefighters, brigades, chiefs, inspectors, marshals, and local volunteers.

Annawan Fire Department 101 South Main Street Annawan, IL

Atkinson Fire Protection District 103 W Center St Atkinson, IL

Bishop Hill Community Fire Protection District 307 Bishop Hill Road Galva, IL

Clover Twp Fire Station 106 West Highway Avenue Woodhull, IL

Colona Fire Department 401 1st Street Colona, IL

Galva Fire Department 210 Front Street Galva, IL

Geneseo Fire Department 209 South Oakwood Avenue Geneseo, IL

Kewanee Fire Department 401 East 3rd Street Kewanee, IL

Orion Community Fire Protection District 501 11th Avenue Orion, IL

Osco Community Fire Protection District 203 Washington Avenue Osco, IL

Oxford Volunteer Fire Protection District 107 West D Street Alpha, IL

About Henry County Fire Departments

Henry County Fire Departments provide fire protection and emergency response services to the Henry County, IL community with a mission to prevent the loss of life and property. In addition to responding to calls for fire suppression, Henry County Fire Departments respond to medical emergencies, incidents involving hazardous materials, rescue calls, and motor vehicle or other accidents.

You may contact the Fire Department for questions about:
  • Henry County fire stations
  • 9-1-1 emergencies and first response
  • Fire and emergency preparedness
  • Henry County Fire Marshals and Inspectors
  • Henry County Fire Department jobs and employment