Clerk Offices in Fulton County, Illinois

There are 3 Clerk Offices in Fulton County, Illinois, serving a population of 35,733 people in an area of 866 square miles. There is 1 Clerk Office per 11,911 people, and 1 Clerk Office per 288 square miles.

In Illinois, Fulton County is ranked 44th of 102 counties in Clerk Offices per capita, and 63rd in Clerk Offices per square mile.

List of Fulton County Clerk Offices

Find Fulton County, Illinois clerk offices, including county, city, and circuit clerks, and clerks of court.

Farmington City Clerk 322 East Fort Street Farmington, IL

Fulton County Clerk PO Box 226 Lewistown, IL

Table Grove City Clerk 309 West Market Street Table Grove, IL

About the Fulton County Clerk Office

Clerks Offices in Fulton County, IL are responsible for maintaining public records for the county. The Clerk's office provides public access to records in accordance with local government regulations and laws. The Fulton County Office also provides support for the local elections process. The duties and responsibilities of the Clerk is regulated through Illinois state, Fulton County, and local government statutes, ordinances, charters and regulations.

Residents may contact the Office of the Clerk for questions about:
  • Fulton County public records
  • Property records, mortgage records and title deeds
  • Fulton County, Illinois vital records, birth records, death records and certificates
  • Marriage and divorce records, licenses and applications
  • Business & professional licenses, permits, and registrations
  • Election records, voter registration and poll locations