Water Departments in Cook County, Illinois

There are 38 Water Departments in Cook County, Illinois, serving a population of 5,238,541 people in an area of 946 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 137,856 people, and 1 Water Department per 24 square miles.

In Illinois, Cook County is ranked 56th of 102 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 1st of 102 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Cook County Water Departments

Find Cook County, Illinois water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Alsip Village Water Department 11701 South Kedvale Avenue Alsip, IL

Barrington Water Department 200 South Hough Street Barrington, IL

Bellwood Water Department 736 Eastern Avenue Bellwood, IL

Berwyn Water Department 6700 30th Street Berwyn, IL

Blue Island City Water Department 13051 Greenwood Ave Blue Island, IL

Bridgeview Water Department 7500 South Oketo Avenue Bridgeview, IL

Broadview Water Department 2222 South 10th Avenue Broadview, IL

Brookfield Water Department 4545 Eberly Avenue Brookfield, IL

Calumet City Water Department 945 State Street Calumet, IL

Calumet Park Water Department 12409 South Throop Street Calumet Park, IL

Calumet Water Billing 204 Pulaski Road Calumet, IL

Chicago Heights Water Department 137 East Lincoln Highway Chicago Heights, IL

Chicago Water Department 333 South State Street Chicago, IL

Cicero Water Department 5201 West Roosevelt Road Cicero, IL

Country Club Hills Water Department 4200 183rd Street Country Club Hills, IL

Des Plaines Water Treatment 2555 Maple Street Des Plaines, IL

DuPage County Water Department 1340 Hamilton Avenue Elmhurst, IL

Elk Grove Village Water Department 901 Wellington Avenue Elk Grove, IL

Elmwood Park Water Department 11 W Conti Pkwy Elmwood Park, IL

Evanston Sewer Department 555 Lincoln Street Evanston, IL

Evergreen Park Water Department 3125 West 89th Street Evergreen Park, IL

Franklin Park Water Department 9501 Belmont Avenue Franklin Park, IL

Glenview Water Department 1225 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL

La Grange Water Department 320 East Avenue La Grange, IL

Lemont Water Department 16680 New Avenue Lemont, IL

Matteson Village Water Department 4900 Village Commons Matteson, IL

Mc Cook Water Department 5000 Glencoe Street McCook, IL

North Cook County Water Department 899 Jay Street Elgin, IL

Oak Forest Water Department 15440 Central Avenue Oak Forest, IL

Palatine Water Department 200 East Wood Street Palatine, IL

River Grove Water Department 2601 Thatcher Ave River Grove, IL

Schaumburg Water Department 550 South Meacham Road Schaumburg, IL

Schiller Park Water Department 9526 West Irving Park Road Schiller Park, IL

Skokie Sewer Department 9050 Gross Point Road Skokie, IL

Summit Argo Water Department 6700 West Archer Avenue Summit, IL

Tinley Park Water Department 16250 Oak Park Avenue Tinley Park, IL

Wheeling Water Billing 255 West Dundee Road Wheeling, IL

Winnetka Village Water Department 510 Green Bay Road Winnetka, IL

About Cook County Water Departments

The Cook County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Cook County, IL.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Cook County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Cook County, IL