Commissioners in Illinois

There are 12 Commissioners in Illinois, serving a population of 12,854,526 people in an area of 55,505 square miles. There is 1 Commissioner per 1,071,210 people, and 1 Commissioner per 4,625 square miles.

The state of Illinois is ranked 35th in Commissioners per capita, and 22nd in Commissioners per square mile.

List of IL Commissioners

Find Illinois commissioners and boards of commissioners.

Chicago Commissioner 121 North LaSalle Street Chicago, IL

Chicago Commissioner 69 West Washington Street Chicago, IL

Cook County Commissioner 10307 West Roosevelt Road Westchester, IL

Cook County Commissioner 3061 North Milwaukee Avenue Chicago, IL

Cook County Commissioner 820 Davis Street Evanston, IL

Cook County Commissioner 3801 West Lake Avenue Glenview, IL

East Saint Louis Commissioner 8740 State Street East Saint Louis, IL

Illinois State Commissioner 527 East Capitol Avenue Springfield, IL

Mattoon Commissioner 208 North 19th Street Mattoon, IL

Pinckneyville Commissioner 104 S Walnut St Pinckneyville, IL

Scott County Commissioner 35 East Market Street Winchester, IL

Williamson County Commissioner 407 North Monroe Street Marion, IL