City Councils in Illinois

There are 15 City Councils in Illinois, serving a population of 12,854,526 people in an area of 55,505 square miles. There is 1 City Council per 856,968 people, and 1 City Council per 3,700 square miles.

The state of Illinois is ranked 39th in City Councils per capita, and 20th in City Councils per square mile.

List of IL City Councils

Find Illinois city councils.

Cass County Council 8306 Saint Lukes Drive Beardstown, IL

Chicago City Council 121 North LaSalle Drive Chicago, IL

Coles County Council 11021 East Co Road 800 North Charleston, IL

Granite City Council 2060 Delmar Avenue Granite, IL

Illinois Cass County Council 121 East 2nd Street Beardstown, IL

Kankakee County Council 200 East Court Street Kankakee, IL

Lee County Council 100 West 2nd Street Dixon, IL

McHenry County Council 44 North Virginia Street Crystal Lake, IL

Metropolis City Council 106 West 5th Street Metropolis, IL

Morton City Council 415 West Jefferson Street Morton, IL

Peoria City Council 419 Fulton Street Peoria, IL

Rockford City Council 425 East State Street Rockford, IL

Shabbona Village Council 206 Blackhawk Street Shabbona, IL

Springfield City Council 800 East Monroe Street Springfield, IL

Yorkville City Council West Madison Street Yorkville, IL