Fire Departments in Clinton County, Iowa

There are 12 Fire Departments in Clinton County, Iowa, serving a population of 47,587 people in an area of 695 square miles. There is 1 Fire Department per 3,965 people, and 1 Fire Department per 57 square miles.

In Iowa, Clinton County is ranked 75th of 99 counties in Fire Departments per capita, and 11th in Fire Departments per square mile.

List of Clinton County Fire Departments

Find Clinton County, Iowa fire departments, city fire stations, firefighters, brigades, chiefs, inspectors, marshals, and local volunteers.

Calamus Volunteer Fire Department 300 Main Street Calamus, IA

Camanche Fire Department 720 9th Avenue Camanche, IA

Charlotte Fire Department 102 Charles Street Charlotte, IA

Clinton Fire Department 344 3rd Avenue South Clinton, IA

De Witt Fire Station 711 10th Street De Witt, IA

Delmar Fire Station 613 Main Street Delmar, IA

Goose Lake Fire Department 1 School Lane Goose Lake, IA

Grand Mound Fire & Rescue 612 Clinton Street Grand Mound, IA

Lost Nation Fire Department 600 Main Street Lost Nation, IA

Low Moor Fire Station 420 3rd Street Camanche, IA

Welton Volunteer Fire Company PO Box 19 Welton, IA

Wheatland Volunteer Fire Department 206 Madison Street Wheatland, IA

About Clinton County Fire Departments

Clinton County Fire Departments provide fire protection and emergency response services to the Clinton County, IA community with a mission to prevent the loss of life and property. In addition to responding to calls for fire suppression, Clinton County Fire Departments respond to medical emergencies, incidents involving hazardous materials, rescue calls, and motor vehicle or other accidents.

You may contact the Fire Department for questions about:
  • Clinton County fire stations
  • 9-1-1 emergencies and first response
  • Fire and emergency preparedness
  • Clinton County Fire Marshals and Inspectors
  • Clinton County Fire Department jobs and employment