Sheriff Departments in Hawaii

There are 8 Sheriff Departments in Hawaii, serving a population of 1,421,658 people in an area of 6,421 square miles. There is 1 Sheriff Department per 177,707 people, and 1 Sheriff Department per 802 square miles.

The state of Hawaii is ranked 44th in Sheriff Departments per capita, and 35th in Sheriff Departments per square mile.

List of HI Sheriff Departments

Find Hawaii sheriff offices, departments, headquarters, jails, and detention centers.

Hawaii County Sheriff's Office 349 Kapiolani Street Hilo, HI

Honolulu County Sheriff's Office 1177 Alakea Street Honolulu, HI

Kauai County Sheriff's Office 3990 Kaana Street Lihue, HI

Maui County Sheriff's Office 55 Mahalani Street Wailuku, HI

Sheriff Division - Airport Unit 300 Rodgers Boulevard Honolulu, HI

Sheriff Division - Capital Patrol 415 South Beretania Street Honolulu, HI

Sheriff Division - Circuit Court Patrol 777 Punchbowl Street Honolulu, HI

Sheriffs District Court Patrol 1111 Alakea Street Honolulu, HI