Griggs County Clerk

Popularity:#37 of 63 Clerk Offices in North Dakota#4,282 in Clerk Offices

Griggs County Clerk Details

Address and Phone Number for Griggs County Clerk, a Clerk Office, at PO Box 326, Cooperstown ND.

Griggs County Clerk
PO Box 326
Cooperstown, North Dakota, 58425

Map of Griggs County Clerk

View map of Griggs County Clerk, and get driving directions from your location.

Related Public Records Searches

Find Birth Records, Divorce Records, Marriage Records, and Voter Records related to Griggs County Clerk.

Clerk Offices Nearby

Find 5 Clerk Offices within 46.3 miles of Griggs County Clerk.

External Links

Find 11 external resources related to Griggs County Clerk.

About the Griggs County Clerk

The Griggs County Clerk, located in Cooperstown, North Dakota, is the official keeper of public records for Griggs County. The Clerk's office ensures that public records are retained, archived, and made accessible to the public in accordance with all laws and regulations. Clerks also support the elections process and provide a variety of transactional services. The Clerk's duties are established and regulated through a combination of North Dakota state statutes, local ordinances and charters, and other regulations.

You may contact the Griggs County Clerk's office for questions about:
  • Griggs County public records
  • Griggs County vital records: birth certificates, marriage and death certificates
  • Land, property, mortgage, and title deed records
  • Marriage licenses, applications, and records
  • Divorce records and applications
  • Griggs County licenses, permits, and business registrations
  • Voter registration, elections, and polls