Courts in Rabun County, Georgia

There are 7 Courts in Rabun County, Georgia, serving a population of 16,354 people in an area of 370 square miles. There is 1 Court per 2,336 people, and 1 Court per 52 square miles.

In Georgia, Rabun County is ranked 27th of 159 counties in Courts per capita, and 31st of 159 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Rabun County Courts

Find Rabun County, Georgia courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Clayton Magistrate Court II 203 Dunlap Street Clayton, GA

Clayton Municipal Court 99 North Church Street Clayton, GA

Clayton Superior Court 25 Courthouse Square Clayton, GA

Dillard Municipal Court 892 Franklin Street Dillard, GA

Mountain City Municipal Court 158 Evergreen Lane Sky Valley, GA

Sky Valley Municipal Court 3444 Georgia 246 Dillard, GA

Tallulah Falls Municipal Court 255 South Main Street Lakemont, GA

About Rabun County Courts

Courts in Rabun County, GA are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Rabun County and Georgia law and are housed in Rabun County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Rabun County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Rabun County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Rabun County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Rabun County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Rabun County background checks

Rabun County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedNo
English RequiredNo
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 1 Day
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service2 years