Georgia Land Records Search

Perform a free Georgia public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Georgia Land Records Search

Find Georgia residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Georgia Property Records Search Links

The Georgia Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to GA public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Georgia State Codes & Ordinances https://advance.lexis.com/container View Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

McDuffie County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/mcduffie_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View McDuffie County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

McIntosh County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/mcintosh_county View McIntosh County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Meriwether County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/meriwether_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Meriwether County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Miller County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/colquitt_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Miller County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mitchell County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/mitchell_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Mitchell County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Montgomery County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/montgomery_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Montgomery County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Morgan County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/morgan_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Morgan County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Murray County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/murray_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Murray County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Newton County Codes & Ordinances https://www.ncboc.com/DocumentCenter/View/318/Division-1-PDF View Newton County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Oconee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/oconee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Oconee County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Paulding County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/paulding_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Paulding County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Peach County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/peach_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Peach County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pickens County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/pickens_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pickens County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pierce County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/pierce_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pierce County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pike County Codes & Ordinances https://www.pikecoga.com/ordinances View Pike County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Polk County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/polk_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Polk County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Putnam County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/putnam_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Putnam County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Quitman County Codes & Ordinances http://www.gqc-ga.org/Default.asp View Quitman County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rabun County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/rabun_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Rabun County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Randolph County Codes & Ordinances https://www.randolphcountyga.com/ordinances View Randolph County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rockdale County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/rockdale_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Rockdale County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Screven County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/screven_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Screven County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Seminole County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/seminole_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Seminole County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Spalding County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/spalding_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Spalding County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Stephens County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/stephens_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Stephens County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Stewart County Codes & Ordinances http://www.stewartcountyga.gov/PDF-docs/ZoningOrdinance.pdf View Stewart County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sumter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/sumter_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sumter County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Talbot County Codes & Ordinances http://talbotcountyga.org/Documents/talbot%20subdivision%20regs%206-06.pdf View Talbot County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tattnall County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/tattnall_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Tattnall County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Taylor County Codes & Ordinances http://www.taylorcountygov.com/government/resolutions.php View Taylor County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Thomas County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/thomas_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Thomas County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tift County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/tift_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Tift County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Toombs County Codes & Ordinances http://www.toombscountyga.gov/ordinances/ View Toombs County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Towns County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/towns_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Towns County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Troup County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/troup_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Troup County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Turner County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/turner_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Turner County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Twiggs County Codes & Ordinances http://www.twiggscounty.us/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/2011-Official-Code-of-Twiggs-County-01-30-19.pdf View Twiggs County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Union County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/union_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Union County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Upson County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/upson_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Upson County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Walker County Codes & Ordinances https://walkercountyga.gov/government/ordinances/ View Walker County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Walton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/walton_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Walton County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Ware County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/ware_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Ware County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/washington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Washington County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wayne County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/wayne_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Wayne County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Webster County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/webster_county_consolidated_government/codes/code_of_ordinances View Webster County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

White County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/white_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View White County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Whitfield County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/whitfield_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Whitfield County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wilkes County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ga/wilkes_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Wilkes County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wilkinson County Codes & Ordinances https://www.wilkinsoncounty.net/departments.php View Wilkinson County, Georgia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find Georgia Land Records

Georgia Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Georgia. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Georgia State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Georgia Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Georgia land titles and deeds
  • GA GIS maps

Land Records Search in Georgia