Courts in Fulton, Mississippi

There are 4 Courts in Fulton, Mississippi, serving a population of 4,010 people in an area of 9 square miles. There is 1 Court per 1,002 people, and 1 Court per 2 square miles.

In Mississippi, Fulton is ranked 110th of 508 cities in Courts per capita, and 114th of 508 cities in Courts per square mile.

List of Fulton Courts

Find Fulton, Mississippi courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Fulton Municipal Court 213 West Wiygul Street Fulton, MS

Itawamba Circuit Court 201 West Main Street Fulton, MS

Itawamba Justice Court 201 West Main Street Fulton, MS

Smithville Municipal Court 6439 Mississippi 25 Fulton, MS

About Fulton Courts

Courts in Fulton, MS are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Itawamba County and Mississippi law and are housed in Itawamba County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Fulton Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Fulton Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Fulton court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Fulton court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Fulton background checks

Fulton Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedYes
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: Circuit/District Resident, State Resident, Registered Voter
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service2 years