Post Offices in Walton County, Florida

There are 5 Post Offices in Walton County, Florida, serving a population of 63,457 people in an area of 1,038 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 12,691 people, and 1 Post Office per 207 square miles.

In Florida, Walton County is ranked 27th of 67 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 58th of 67 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Walton County Post Offices

Find Walton County, Florida post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Argyle Post Office 4757 U S Hwy 90 E Argyle, FL

Defuniak Springs Post Office 100 South 18th Street DeFuniak Springs, FL

Freeport Post Office 77 Breckyn Loop Freeport, FL

Miramar Beach Post Office 322 Miramar Beach Drive Miramar Beach, FL

Santa Rosa Beach Post Office 3906 US Highway 98 Santa Rosa Beach, FL

About Walton County Post Offices

Walton County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Walton County, FL. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Walton County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Walton County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Walton County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Walton County Post Office jobs and employment