Town & City Halls in Miami-Dade County, Florida

There are 11 Town & City Halls in Miami-Dade County, Florida, serving a population of 2,702,602 people in an area of 1,899 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 245,691 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 172 square miles.

In Florida, Miami-Dade County is ranked 62nd of 67 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 28th of 67 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Miami-Dade County Town & City Halls

Find Miami-Dade County, Florida town & city halls.

Bay Harbor Islands Town Hall 9665 Bay Harbor Terrace Bay Harbor Islands, FL

Cutler Bay Town Hall 10720 Caribbean Boulevard Cutler Bay, FL

Hialeah City Hall 501 Palm Avenue Hialeah, FL

Homestead City Hall 790 North Homestead Boulevard Homestead, FL

Miami Beach City Hall 1700 Convention Center Drive Miami Beach, FL

Miami City Hall 3500 Pan American Drive Miami, FL

Miami Lakes Town Hall 15700 Northwest 67th Avenue Hialeah, FL

North Miami Beach City Hall 17011 Northeast 19th Avenue North Miami Beach, FL

Opa Locka City Hall Ste 334, 780 Fisherman St Opa-locka, FL

Surfside Town Hall 9293 Harding Avenue Surfside, FL

Sweetwater City Hall 500 Southwest 109th Avenue Miami, FL

About Miami-Dade County Town & City Halls

A Miami-Dade County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Miami-Dade County, FL. It is the location where the proceedings of the Miami-Dade County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Miami-Dade County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Miami-Dade County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Miami-Dade County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures