Florida Land Records Search

Perform a free Florida public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Florida Land Records Search

Find Florida residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Florida Property Records Search Links

The Florida Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to FL public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Dixie County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/dixie_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Dixie County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Escambia County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/escambia_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Escambia County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Flagler County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/flagler_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Flagler County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Florida State Codes & Ordinances https://www.flrules.org/ View Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Franklin County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/franklin_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Franklin County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Gadsden County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/gadsden_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Gadsden County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Gilchrist County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/gilchrist_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Gilchrist County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Glades County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/glades_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Glades County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Gulf County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/gulf_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Gulf County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hardee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/hardee_county/codes/land_development_code View Hardee County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hendry County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/hendry_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Hendry County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hernando County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/hernando_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Hernando County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Highlands County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/highlands_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Highlands County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hillsborough County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/hillsborough_county View Hillsborough County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Holmes County Codes & Ordinances http://www.holmesclerk.com/ordinances.html View Holmes County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Indian River County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/indian_river_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Indian River County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jackson County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/jackson_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Jackson County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jefferson County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/jefferson_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Jefferson County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lake County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/lake_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lake County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/lee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lee County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Leon County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/leon_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Leon County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Levy County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/levy_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Levy County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Liberty County Codes & Ordinances http://libertybocc.com/commissioners/county-ordinances-2/ View Liberty County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Manatee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/manatee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Manatee County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marion County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/marion_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Marion County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Martin County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/martin_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Martin County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Miami-Dade County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/miami_-_dade_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Miami-Dade County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Monroe County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/monroe_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Monroe County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Nassau County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/nassau_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Nassau County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Okaloosa County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/okaloosa_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Okaloosa County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Okeechobee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/okeechobee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Okeechobee County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Orange County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/orange_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Orange County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Osceola County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/osceola_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Osceola County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Palm Beach County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/palm_beach_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Palm Beach County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pasco County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/pasco_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pasco County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pinellas County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/pinellas_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pinellas County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Polk County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/polk_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Polk County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Putnam County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/putnam_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Putnam County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Santa Rosa County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/santa_rosa_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Santa Rosa County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sarasota County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/sarasota_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sarasota County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Seminole County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/seminole_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Seminole County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

St. Johns County Codes & Ordinances https://stjohnsclerk.com/records/board-records/county-code-of-ordinance/ View St. Johns County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

St. Lucie County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/st._lucie_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View St. Lucie County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sumter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/sumter_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sumter County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Suwannee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/suwannee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Suwannee County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Taylor County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/taylor_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Taylor County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Volusia County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/volusia_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Volusia County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wakulla County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/wakulla_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Wakulla County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Walton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/walton_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Walton County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/fl/washington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Washington County, Florida codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find Florida Land Records

Florida Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Florida. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Florida State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Florida Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Florida land titles and deeds
  • FL GIS maps