Sheriff Departments in Delaware

There are 5 Sheriff Departments in Delaware, serving a population of 943,732 people in an area of 1,949 square miles. There is 1 Sheriff Department per 188,746 people, and 1 Sheriff Department per 389 square miles.

The state of Delaware is ranked 45th in Sheriff Departments per capita, and 15th in Sheriff Departments per square mile.

List of DE Sheriff Departments

Find Delaware sheriff offices, departments, headquarters, jails, and detention centers.

Kent County Sheriff's Office 555 South Bay Road Dover, DE

Kent County Sheriffs Department 38 The Green Dover, DE

New Castle County Sheriff's Office 800 North French Street Wilmington, DE

Sussex County Sheriff's Office PO Box 589 Georgetown, DE

Wilmington Fire Marshals Office 800 North French Street Wilmington, DE