New Castle County Post Office

Find New Castle County Delaware post offices and USPS mailing boxes. Post offices provide information on bulk mail services, domestic mail delivery, international shipping, change of address, mail forwarding, PO boxes, and passport services.

Bear Post Office 125 Rickey Boulevard Bear DE 19701 302-838-5006

Claymont Post Office 3430 Philadelphia Pike Claymont DE 19703 302-798-6671

Delaware City Post Office 54 Clinton Street Delaware DE 19706 302-834-4716

Edgemoor Post Office 4901 Governor Printz Boulevard Wilmington DE 19809 302-762-1833

Federal Post Office 110 East Main Street Newark DE 19711 302-368-4541

Greenville Post Office 3801 Kennett Pike Wilmington DE 19807 302-652-5449

Hockessin Post Office 651 Valley Road Hockessin DE 19707 302-239-4240

Kirkwood Post Office 2501 Red Lion Road Kirkwood DE 19708 302-834-9487

Lancaster Ave Post Office 1500 Lancaster Avenue Wilmington DE 19805 302-654-0725

Manor Post Office 100 McMullen Avenue New Castle DE 19720 302-328-5893

Marshallton Post Office 3434 Old Capitol Trail Wilmington DE 19808 302-998-1168

Middletown Post Office 298 East Main Street Middletown DE 19709 302-378-3026

Montchanin Post Office 101 Stone Block Road Greenville DE 19807 302-652-5666

New Castle Post Office 501 Delaware Street New Castle DE 19720 302-328-2392

Newark Post Office 401 Ogletown Road Newark DE 19711 302-737-5771

Newport Post Office 1704 West Newport Pike Wilmington DE 19804 302-994-5029

Odessa Post Office 312 Main Street Odessa DE 19730 302-378-2047

Port Penn Post Office 3 South Congress Street Port Penn DE 19731 302-834-5091

Rockland Post Office 700 Rockland Road Rockland DE 19732 302-652-7708

Rodney Sq Post Office 500 Delaware Avenue Wilmington DE 19801 302-656-0228

Post Offices Near Me

About Post Offices

What Change of Address options are available?

Customers can request a temporary or permanent Change of Address either online or in person at the Post Office using PS Form 3575. The online application for Change of Address has a $1.00 identity validation fee.

Is it possible to insure mail and items sent via the USPS?

Yes. Standard mail can be insured for up to $5,000 for an additional fee. Registered mail items can be insured for up to $50,000.

What is the USPS Office of Inspector General?

The Office of Inspector General (OIG) is a division within the USPS responsible for ensuring the integrity and accountability of the postal service. It conducts investigations to safeguard the postal system and performs audits and reviews.