Danbury Public Records (Connecticut)

Perform a free Danbury, CT public record search, including arrest, birth, business, contractor, court, criminal, death, divorce, employee, genealogy, GIS, inmate, jail, land, marriage, police, property, sex offender, tax, vital, and warrant records searches.


The Danbury Public Records (Connecticut) links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to Danbury public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

City of Danbury Child Protection Zones http://www.danbury-ct.gov/resources/child-protection-zones/ View City of Danbury child protection zones page including links to external departments.

City of Danbury GIS Maps http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/mapping-gis/ View City of Danbury GIS maps for tax search purposes and information on zoning, public water supply and wetlands.

City of Danbury Polling Locations http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/voter-registration/ View City of Danbury polling locations, including information about voter registration.

City of Danbury Property Records http://gis.vgsi.com/danburyct/ Search City of Danbury property record by address, owner, account number, Mblu, or PID.

City of Danbury Tax Assessor Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-assessor/ View City of Danbury Tax Assessor home page, including forms and contact information.

Danbury Library Genealogy Records http://danburylibrary.org/local-history/ View Danbury Library local history and genealogy for a list of resources available to the library patron.

Danbury Police Department Accident Reports http://danburyct.policereports.us/ Search Danbury Police Department accident report by report number or date or last name or location.

Danbury Police Department Most Wanted http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/police-department/ View Danbury Police Department most wanted by name, including photographs, DOB, vital statistics, bond and charges.

Danbury Tax Collector Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-collector/ View Danbury Tax Collector webpage, including tax payment information, contact information, and office hours.

Danbury Town Clerk City Records http://tc.danbury-ct.gov/external/LandRecords/protected/SrchQuickName.aspx Search Danbury Town Clerk indexed records by first and last name and index type.

Danbury Town Clerk Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/town-clerk/ View Danbury Town Clerk general information page, including FAQs on how to obtain vital records.

I95 Rock Radio Missing Persons http://i95rock.com/currently-active-missing-persons-in-danbury/ View i95 Rock Radio's missing person list by name including photograph, date of birth, and last known address.

Find Danbury Public Records

Danbury Public Records are any documents that are available for public inspection and retrieval in Danbury, Connecticut. There are many different types of records, including Danbury birth records, criminal records, and business records. Many Public Records are available at local Fairfield County Clerks, Recorders, and Assessors Offices.

Learn about Public Records, including:
  • Free Danbury public records online
  • Vital records, birth certificates, death records, marriage licenses, and divorce records
  • Danbury criminal records, police, arrest, and jail records
  • Fairfield County Sex Offender Registry
  • Real estate and property records