Sheriff Departments in Connecticut

There are 4 Sheriff Departments in Connecticut, serving a population of 3,594,478 people in an area of 4,842 square miles. There is 1 Sheriff Department per 898,619 people, and 1 Sheriff Department per 1,210 square miles.

The state of Connecticut is ranked 50th in Sheriff Departments per capita, and 40th in Sheriff Departments per square mile.

List of CT Sheriff Departments

Find Connecticut sheriff offices, departments, headquarters, jails, and detention centers.

Fairfield County Sheriff's Office 1061 Main Street Bridgeport, CT

Litchfield County Sheriff's Office 74 West Street Litchfield, CT

New Haven County Sheriff's Office 1 Union Avenue New Haven, CT

New London County Sheriff's Office 181 State Street New London, CT