Police Departments in Fremont County, Colorado

There are 9 Police Departments in Fremont County, Colorado, serving a population of 46,601 people in an area of 1,533 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 5,177 people, and 1 Police Department per 170 square miles.

In Colorado, Fremont County is ranked 23rd of 64 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 13th of 64 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Fremont County Police Departments

Find Fremont County, Colorado police departments, precincts, and stations.

Arrowhead Correctional Center 57500 U.s. 50 Cañon, CO

Canon City Police Department 161 Justice Center Road Cañon, CO

Centennial Correctional Facility 600 Evans Road Cañon, CO

Colorado State Patrol - Troop 2A 615 Macon Avenue Cañon, CO

Colorado State Penitentiary 50 Evans Road Cañon, CO

Florence Police Department 600 West 3rd Street Florence, CO

Four Mile Correctional Center Evans Road Cañon, CO

Fremont Correctional Facility Evans Road Cañon, CO

Skyline Correctional Center 600 Evans Road Cañon, CO

About Fremont County Police Departments

Police Departments in Fremont County, CO are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Fremont County community. Fremont County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Fremont County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Fremont County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Fremont County Police jobs and employment